為了方便讀者觀看,以下內容有其他的語言版本。您可以點擊屏幕右上角來切換語言模式。

Magento 是一個集多功能于一體的開源的電子商務平台的解決方案。有了他,您可以輕鬆地運用購物車結賬模式來管理線上商品或發起促銷。下面我們會介紹更多Magento的優點。

Ready Work 已經致力於研發購物車結賬模式很多年了。在多年的實踐開發中,我們擁有了三位Magento官方認證的前端開發人員。 旨在通過嚴格的測試挑選出最優秀的Magento專家。這意味著他們通過了Magento認證開發者考試,並熟知了Magento的主題組件方法以及如何用最好的方法來優化用戶界面的體驗。

所以,為什麼您需要雇一個Magento 官方認證的開發人員來幫助您開發網站

  1. 了解最好的解決方案

由於Magento是一個開源開發平台,就意味著它沒有任何嚴格的編碼規則。但是Magento確實有自己的一套最佳網站開發路線。一個Magento官方認證開發人員不僅知道如何編寫代碼,還懂得構建網站的最標準方案。我們知道如何用最優化的方式將一些商業慣例與實踐整合到網站當中,並知道如何在編碼層面上做出最好的設計決策。代碼也是有不變的的結構特征的,熟練地操作可以使調試速度更快,從而加快編碼速度,這對您和我們的開發人員來說都是更優的選擇。

您需要僱用Magento認證的開發人員的最根本原因是因為Magento對您來說提供了一個更好的電子購物結賬模式。使用Magento官方認證團隊能確保高效率以及更完全的代碼開發率,更高的安全性以及未來升級的簡易度。當您的企業聘請認證Magento開發人員時,您是能感受到那份可靠性和可信任度的。

不得不說,以上這些技能是尤其重要,因為這代表著Ready Artwork的開發人員是擁有熟練編碼站點的能力的,同時這些還證明了我們是懂得如何將商業實踐和智能設計理念完美結合的。

  1. 從長遠的角度上節省成本

雖然聘請自由職業者可能比專業的Magento認證開發人員要便宜很多,但一個經驗豐富且訓練有素的開發人員能長期的幫您節業務資金。您也不想僱用經驗較少的自由職業者后發現設計中有很多錯誤,以致于不得不重新設計您的網站。總的來講,聘請Magento認證開發人員能為您節省時間和金錢。這是我們都希望看到的結果吧。

  1. 開發一個適用於搜索引擎優化的網站

經由Magento官方認證的開發者所創建的網站不僅具備更好的用戶界面和用戶體驗,還可以輕鬆地被Google等搜索引擎搜索到並被展示到Google搜索結果中。如果您的網站是由Magento認證的開發者構建的,那麼執行搜索引擎優化也會變得十分容易。

Magento認證不僅僅是一張紙或一個網站上的數位徽章,它保證了Ready Artwork在前端開發方面的專業知識量和可信度。對於您的企業來說聘用一個Magento認證開發人員來優化您的電子商務業務是至關重要的。

現在就聯繫Ready Artwork吧!我們優質的開發團隊真心地希望能幫助您開發一個Magento電子商務網站。

If you’re a business owner, you might not know what Magento is and confuse it for a Marvel super villain. However, it’s probably one of the best e-commerce platforms available today…so what is Magento?

Magento is an all-in-one open source solution e-commerce platform that allows you to easily promote and manage your products in a shopping cart system. Read more about the benefits of Magento here.

Our team at Ready Artwork have been developing shopping cart websites with Magento for many years and recently our lead programmer Michael became a Magento Certified Front End Developer. The certification is designed to single out the very best Magento experts through rigorous testing. This means that Michael passed the Magento Certification Developer exam and has demonstrated that he understands Magento’s theming components and the ability to modify the user interface according to best practices.

Magento Certified Front End Developer

So why should you hire a Magento Certified Developer to create your e-commerce website?

1. Knows the Best Practices
Since Magento is an open source platform, this means that there aren’t any strict rules of coding but Magento does have their own set of best practices for website development. A Magento Certified Developer not only knows how to code, but also understands those standard best practices of building a website. This means knowing how to best integrate business practices into the site and knowing how to make design decisions on the coding level. There also will be consistent structure in the code and this will make debugging faster resulting in faster coding which is great for you and our developers.

Ultimately the reason why you would want to hire a Magento Certified Developer is so that you can have the best for your online shopping cart. Using a team with Magento Certification will ensure efficient and clean code development, more security, and easy upgrading in the future. There is a sense of reliability and trust when your business hires Certified Magento Developers.

These skills are especially important because this means that Ready Artwork developers have the skills to code a site, while also implementing business practices and smart design techniques.

2. Saves Money in the Long Run

While hiring a freelancer may be less expensive than a professional Magento certified developer, hiring an experienced and trained developer will save your business money in the long run. You don’t want to hire less experienced freelancers just to find bugs later on or even have to redo your website. In the end, hiring a Magento Certified developer will save you money and time. Who doesn’t want that?

3. Develops an SEO Friendly Website

Not only does a website created by a Magento certified developer have better UI/UX, but it will also be listed and found more easily by search engines like Google. It will also be easier to perform SEO if the website has been built by a Magento certified developer.

Magento certification is not just a piece of paper or a digital badge on a website, it is assurance of Ready Artwork’s expertise and credibility in front end development. It’s crucial for your business to hire Magento Certified Developers to optimize your e-commerce business.

Magento Certified Front End Developer

Contact Ready Artwork today to see how we can help boost your e-commerce Magento website!